Box office on site

Box Office

Phone lines are open Tuesday – Friday, 10am – 5pm. Call 01242 850270.

Please email boxoffice@cheltenhamfestivals.com for any queries.

Festival dates

Jazz (5 – 10 May 2020)

Full Programme announced: Wednesday 12 February
Members Priority Booking: Wednesday 26 February from 10am
16-25 Members Priority Booking: Friday 28 February from 10am
General Booking: Wednesday 4 March from 10am

Before the Festival: Pop Up Box Office
Members’ opening dates & times: 26–28 February, 10am–2pm
General booking opening dates & times: 4–6 March, 10am–2pm
Style Studio at John Lewis and Partners Cheltenham, 123 High Street, GL50 1DQ

During the Festival: Festival Village Box Office
Opening dates & times: Tue 5.30–8pm & Wed-Sun 9.30–9pm
Montpellier Gardens, Cheltenham, GL50 1UW

Science (2 – 7 June 2020)

Full Programme announced: Friday 3 April
Members Priority Booking: Wednesday 15 April from 10am
16-25 Members Priority Booking: Friday 17 April from 10am
General Booking: Wednesday 22 April from 10am

Music (3 – 12 July 2020)

Full Programme announced: Wednesday 11 March
Members Priority Booking: Wednesday 25 March from 10am
16-25 Members Priority Booking: Friday 27 March from 10am
General Booking: Wednesday 1 April from 10am

Literature (2 – 11 October 2020)

Full Programme announced: Friday 14 August
Members Priority Booking: Wednesday 26 August from 10am
16-25 Members Priority Booking: Friday 28 August from 10am
General Booking: Wednesday 2 September from 10am

To become a Member and benefit from priority booking click here.

You can purchase a gift voucher online at any time and receive an email with your voucher code.

For any queries please contact us at boxoffice@cheltenhamfestivals.com

Our Customer Charter

We at Cheltenham Festivals are committed to ensuring that you, our customers, are given the best service possible. From the excitement of looking at the brochure through to the thrill of attending our events, we want to make your festival experience an enjoyable and fulfilling one… read our full customer charter