Xuefei Yang Guitar
Maria Vega Flamenco dancer

Albeniz Espana, Op. 165 (Arr. Xuefei Yang)
Malats Serenata Española
Albeniz Suite Española Op. 47 (Arr. Xuefei Yang)
Paco De Lucia Reflejo De Luna
Nino Ricardo Gitaneria Arabesa
Granados Spanish Dance No.4
Granados La Maja De Goya
Granados Zapateado
Debussy The Girl With The Flaxen Hair
De Falla Homenaje Pour Le Tombeau De Debussy
De Falla Miller’s Dance
Rodrigo Invocacion Y Danza
Tarrega Gran Jota

The first Chinese guitarist to achieve international recognition following the Cultural Revolution, Xuefei Yang is also revered as one of the greatest musicians of her generation. She presents a captivating recital of Spanish flavoured guitar works, accompanied by one of the UK’s leading flamenco dancers, Maria Vega.


Town Hall, Main Hall

The Town Hall, situated on Imperial Gardens in the centre of Cheltenham comprises of a Grand Main Hall, distinguished by its Corinthian styles columns and coved ceiling. The Main Hall is accompanied by dining and drawing rooms, as well as the Pillar Room bar.

The venue’s early 20th century Edwardian elegance makes it the classic ‘shoebox’ concert hall. With a seating capacity of 900, the Town Hall is perfectly suited to grand symphony orchestra performances with a thrilling impact.

There is no tiered seating at this venue for any of our Festivals.

*Fees & Booking Info

Our booking fee

CF Ticketing charges a fee per booking to reflect the costs of providing the service which include card processing costs (for both credit and debit cards) as well as staffing, developing and maintaining the booking software and postage

Our booking fees are as follows:

  • Online sales £2.00
  • Telephone sales £2.00
  • In person card sales £2.00
  • In person cash and card sales £2.00

We endeavour to keep our booking fees as low as possible and charge on a per booking basis rather than a per ticket basis to ensure this. We also endeavour to ensure that our booking fees are clear before any transaction is completed.

For more information about your booking click here

All Music events