Gildas Quartet
Anne Lovett piano
Andrew Harvey violin

Tangents (Mussorgsky, extracts from Pictures at an Exhibitions) 11’
Toca (Villa Lobos, Etudes) 7’
Orbital Motion (Philip Glass Violin Concerto, abridged) 21’
Mad Women (Greenwood/Richard) 10’
The Kreutzer Sonata (Beethoven Kreutzer Sonata, Janáček String Quartet No 1) 40’

Following three highly successful seasons in London’s West End, New English Ballet Theatre heads to The Everyman for a major Cheltenham Music Festival debut. Setting out to emulate Diaghilev’s all-embracing approach to the creation of new work, they present a stunning mix of ballets from the UK’s top choreographic talents, featuring music by Mussorgsky, Villa Lobos, Philip Glass, Beethoven and Janáček.


*Fees & Booking Info

Our booking fee

CF Ticketing charges a fee per booking to reflect the costs of providing the service which include card processing costs (for both credit and debit cards) as well as staffing, developing and maintaining the booking software and postage

Our booking fees are as follows:

  • Online sales £2.50
  • Telephone sales £2.50
  • In person card sales £1.50
    There is no fee for in person sales by cash

We endeavour to keep our booking fees as low as possible and charge on a per booking basis rather than a per ticket basis to ensure this. We also endeavour to ensure that our booking fees are clear before any transaction is completed.

For more information about your booking click here

All Music events

blog comments powered by Disqus