The Nash Ensemble

Haydn String Quartet in B flat, Op. 76/4 ‘Sunrise’ 24’
John Woolrich Pluck from the Air (premiere) 11’
Schubert Piano Quintet in A, D 667 ‘Trout’ 40’

As their last Cheltenham performance showed again in 2012, the supreme individual talents of Nash members merge with impeccable and sophisticated ensemble skills to produce the highest calibre music-making. A brand new piano quintet by John Woolrich, specially commissioned by Cheltenham in his 60th birthday year, is flanked by two Austrian chamber classics.

The Nash are chamber music royalty

The Sunday Times

John Woolrich commissioned with the support of


Fees & Booking Info

Our booking fee

CF Ticketing charges a fee per booking to reflect the costs of providing the service which include card processing costs (for both credit and debit cards) as well as staffing, developing and maintaining the booking software and postage

Our booking fees are as follows:

  • Online sales £2.50
  • Telephone sales £2.50
  • In person card sales £1.50
    There is no fee for in person sales by cash

We endeavour to keep our booking fees as low as possible and charge on a per booking basis rather than a per ticket basis to ensure this. We also endeavour to ensure that our booking fees are clear before any transaction is completed.

For more information about your booking click here

All Music events

blog comments powered by Disqus