Which 1938 book deserves to win our very own Booker? You have the vote! Join Man Booker Prize Literary Director Ion Trewin and our panel of judges Paula Byrne, Jane Dunn, Natalie Haynes, Peter Stothard and Erica Wagner, as they debate the merits of Daphne du Maurier’s Rebecca, Graham Greene’s Brighton Rock, Henry Miller’s Tropic of Capricorn, Evelyn Waugh’s Scoop and PG Wodehouse’s The Code of the Woosters. With an introduction by John Coldstream.

From a format devised by Ion Trewin.


Fees & Booking Info

Our booking fee

CF Ticketing charges a fee per booking to reflect the costs of providing the service which include card processing costs (for both credit and debit cards) as well as staffing, developing and maintaining the booking software and postage

Our booking fees are as follows:

  • Online sales £3
  • Telephone sales £3.50
  • In person sales £1.50

We endeavour to keep our booking fees as low as possible and charge on a per booking basis rather than a per ticket basis to ensure this. We also endeavour to ensure that our booking fees are clear before any transaction is completed.

For more information about your booking click here

All Literature events

blog comments powered by Disqus